Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 03, 2016 by David Mullett
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Mark Hadeed is a wonderful professional and person! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: My rug came back quicker than expected • 
Quality Of Work?: Ecellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Sooner than expected • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Mark Hadeed is awesome! It's hard to find business's that do what is expected of them the first time...every time! The Hadeed family business is just great and will continue to use them when ever we have a rug cleaning need!


Job well done.

Jan 30, 2016 by Mike Florence
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Mark Hadeed was ultra professional and friendly. Made me feel respected and valued. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Ultra excellent. Work was done faster than I expected. • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent. Our rug looks like new. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Work completed very fast. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, I will strongly recommend Hadeed. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes, without a doubt. 

Thank you, Mark. Our rug looks great, just like new especially considering there were some pet dog accidents. I really enjoyed and appreciated your courteous, friendly treatment at your store.


Oriental rug

Jan 27, 2016 by Anne
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The staff was professional. A good job done.


Jan 19, 2016 by Ann Turk
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Exceptional • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, earlier than expected • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We were amazed at the quality of workmanship. No one would ever know that just two weeks previously, our rug looked like a bloody massacre after an entire bottle of red wine was spilled on it. After the re-dying and cleaning you cannot tell anything ever happened.


Oriental rug

Jan 18, 2016 by Jeanne Edwards
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly and efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Quick. Pickup was next day I appreciated the personal not trying to "upsell me" for other services • 
Quality Of Work?: Hadeed did an excellent job of cleaning my Oriental rug for shipment to my son. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: An excellent job of cleaning my Oriental rug for shipment to my son. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

I had an oriental rug cleaned, double wrapped and shipped to California. Not only did it arrive in a timely manner but it was fresh and clean .


Jan 12, 2016 by Lisa
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Wonderful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: YES • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES 

We have our handmade oriental rug cleaned every 6 months. Always a professional crew that comes to pick it up, drop it off and set-up the furniture. Wonderful service for the past 11 years and will continue to use your services!


Excellent first impression

Dec 28, 2015 by KK
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Well informed and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Right on schedule • 
Quality Of Work?: First-rate • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I actually hailed the Hadeed workers when I saw them in front of my building, and they were able to pick up my small rugs on the spur of the moment. Everything about them has been quick and responsive, with good quality.


Gmalinda

Dec 26, 2015 by Linda Burgess
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly and knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very quick • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: They were quicker doing repairs than I was picking up • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Most definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Have 3 more jobs to be done, and Hadeed is getting my business.


Oriental Rugs

Dec 22, 2015 by Irene Bellamy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have used Hadeed for several years and have never been disappointed. They arrive at the appointed time for pick up and delivery. The rugs look great. Thank you.


Great

Dec 17, 2015 by Carl
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good m • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yestes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Pleasure to do buziness with these folks


Dec 16, 2015 by Loretta Marzetti
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We had our a large rug and three small hall rugs cleaned and mended. The rugs look beautiful and are a joy to live with. We were also pleased that we got the rugs back in a very timely manner.


Dec 09, 2015 by Joanne Bower
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly • 
Quality Of Work?: Great, rugs look wonderfful • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: A little long, • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I called the office to leave a report on the rugs, they are beautiful, I am very pleased. I was not pleased by the number of calls I received to make the last payment on my bill. I have never received so many phone calls for a little over one thousand dollars as I had with this. I was quite upset by the number of calls. When I called to make the payment the person was never there, I left a message but never got the call back.


Great compan

Dec 05, 2015 by Ellen Berger
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional and knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Very,very happy with my experience having Haded cleaning my carpet. I was scared to let it go, but after reviewing the process via the website felt very comfortable with letting it go. The carpet looks like new again. So happy! Every person during the process from appointment scheduling to pick and delivery was great! Thank you!


House cleaning

Dec 02, 2015 by Susan L
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We've used Hadeed's for house cleaning for two years now and have never once been disappointed. Always a beautiful job and Maria and Karina are the best! No worries about thoroughness or security.


Dec 01, 2015 by Sandra
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Most definitly • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Most definitly 

The Hadeed team, from the time we dropped off our rugs and to those who cleaned and returned them, are nothing but friendly polite, personable and just spectacular !!! The Hadeed team will be my go to rug cleaners from now on!
Thank you!!!


Great Service

Dec 01, 2015 by Marlene
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We've used Hadeed for cleaning our rugs for several years. All aspects of the service is good -- from making the calls to pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend them for your next service


Nov 30, 2015 by Sterling Baldwin
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly, knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Right on schedule • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Office Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with reference to the pickup/delivery and cleaning process..

The pick up and delivery gentlemen were just that -Gentlemen; professional and accommodating.

They should parent their business model. This is how business should be done!


Nov 29, 2015 by Elaine
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Pleased with the quality • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Very professional from my first contact with Bob on the phone to the technician.. Came on time , explained the cost and the disparity from what was quoted and the increase: "room size" we were very pleased


Carpet Cleaning

Nov 23, 2015 by Anne Kasputis
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have used Hadeed services in the past and they are our go to specialists for cleaning our persian carpets. The staff is very professional, with great knowledge of various types of carpets and the appropriate care. Would highly recommend to anyone with specialty carpets for cleaning and/or repair.


Rug cleaning

Nov 20, 2015 by John
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have gone to the Vienna office twice with 2 different rugs. Both rugs had dog urine and poop on them. I met Mark Hadeed and was very impressed with his service. I'll be going back to Hadeed whenever I have a rug that needs cleaning.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 717 717 Mark Hadeed is awesome! It's hard to find business's that do what is expected of them the first time...every time! The Hadeed family business is just great and will continue to u
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.