Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job!

May 16, 2016 by Patricia Maehr
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

very professional and the rugs look great


A+ Service

May 12, 2016 by Holly Hilton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Holly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

Once again Hadeed does not disappoint! Fast service and beautiful work. And very professional. Will never use anyone BUT Hadeed.


Quality Job

May 07, 2016 by Michael Cregge
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed is the place to take your oriental rug. They thoroughly clean the rug without damaging the pattern or fading the color.


Homeowner

May 04, 2016 by Ann Gile
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Knowlegeable and Informative • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, Already recommended to a neighbor • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I originally used Hadeed to clean my rugs in 1998 while living in N.Va. I've moved several times since and now live in Culpeper. I was delighted that Hadeed services this area. Jimmy and Raul picked up my six Oriental rugs, returned them, and placed them. Although I was given a 2-hour window for delivery, they phoned to let me know when they were on their way. They were very courteous, friendly, and competent. My rugs look bright and new again.


Fast and great service

May 02, 2016 by Catherine
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Outstanding • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Rugs picked up same day and returned in less than 7 days! They told me about a promotion that ended saving me $200! Very nice staff and they picked up and delivered my rugs - great staff and helpful.


Outstanding Service

Apr 30, 2016 by Bill

Had 10 rugs that I had purchased while working in Egypt cleaned and repaired. Couldn't be happier with the results. Look better than new. I also had them appraised and was more than pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed working with Mark at the Vienna store.


Apr 22, 2016 by John Eaton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly & Helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We visited the Vienna store for the first time bringing a rug to be cleaned. The service was friendly & helpful. The rug was ready for pick up when promised. Thanks!


Lower level

Apr 22, 2016 by Sue Bernstein5
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Trust worthy, capable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Perfect • 
Quality Of Work?: Awesome • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I have already • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: I will, we have lots of work tomdo 

This is our 2nd time working with Hadeed, both times the guys came on time, called before they were coming,
When I met them they introduced themselves to me and gave me a card with their name on it.They were meticulous, got out terrible stains and out lower level wall to wall carpet looked brand new


Excellent Rug Cleaning & Repair

Apr 17, 2016 by Walsh
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: On time • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

They removed all our rugs; lifting heavy furniture and then replaced the rugs. I didn't have to lift a finger. The quality of the cleaning and repairs was great. Thanks, Hadeed!


Apr 16, 2016 by Bill
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : 5 • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: 5 • 
Quality Of Work?: 5 • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: 5 • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: 5 • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: 5 

Hadeed is simply the best. They can clean any carpet and make it look brand new. Thank you!!!


Excellent service, great price, extremely friendly company

Apr 11, 2016 by Miles Mawby
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Faster than expected • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Without a doubt 

Took my rugs into the Vienna location, Mark was absolutely a pleasure to meet. He walked me through the entire process and different options for my rugs with the utmost detail. Could not have been more thrilled. The turnaround was extremely fast as well, and the attention to detail is noticeable. These guys are great and I'd recommend them to anyone with rugs that need cleaning!


Mar 22, 2016 by Sue Bernsteing
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Great service from my 1st call to set up an appointment to the 2 technicians who did a fantastic job.

We will definitely use Hadeed Carpet and Rug cleaning


Very Pleased Customer

Mar 21, 2016 by Laurie Myers
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Polite, Efficient, Organized, Knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Everyone was very pleasant and professional from phone staff to the driver/pickup service. My rug was cleaned well and repaired to my satisfaction. Good turnaround time, too.


Rug cleaning

Mar 21, 2016 by JoAnne Barron
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Nice • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very responsive • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very timely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Had an oriental 8'x10'rug cleaned. Had a large coffee stain which probably needs to be re-colored to retain original color. The rest of the carpet looks great, almost like new. Will cover stain with my coffee table for now until I decide what to do. Thank you very much. JRB


Couldn't Be Happier!

Mar 21, 2016 by Debra Comizio
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent, very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

We have used the services of Hadeed Carpet on numerous occasions over the past 20 years. We have had wall-to-wall carpet, as well as, many of our high quality oriental rugs cleaned & treated by Hadeed. We have also had fringe & backing replaced. In particular, we had one very large & expensive rug with a large stain that had to be treated & redyed. Hadeed did such a phenomenal job that we could not tell where the stain had been. In addition, the gentlemen who have picked up & delivered our rugs have been extremely professional, courteous & more than willing to please. Three of our rugs required heavy lifting & rearranging of furniture to both remove & replace our rugs. Each time the gentlemen worked carefully, willingly & diligently to make sure I was a very happy customer. Their office staff has similarly been very responsive & attentive & kept me informed every step along the way. Hadeed has consistently been a class act throughout the entire process!


Rug cleaning and repair

Mar 17, 2016 by H. Huckstep
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Polite, helpful, and efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Extremely rapid response • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent quality • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Completed well within timeframe given • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

This is the 2nd time I have used your carpet cleaning service and found your staff to be professional, extremely pleasant, and very helpful.


rug cleaning and repair

Mar 15, 2016 by CDJ
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Qucik • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Lot of work to be done on the rugs as well as cleaning. Did an excellent job on both. Rugs look like new and one is a 50 year old Karastan.


Mar 14, 2016 by Terry Moore
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great people and efficient. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent! • 
Quality Of Work?: Always great and the stand behind their work. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Couldn't have gotten it done any faster. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Used you before and continue to do so. 

The people who pick up and deliver our rugs are a class act. They make a difference in how we feel about great service. Brian George has been to our home on three occasions and always upbeat, polite, and a pleasure to work with.


Mar 14, 2016 by Burnett
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Very happywith the job. Stains were almost removed. Rugs were very dirty and are now clean. Even added a room I was so happy with the results.


Rug Cleaning

Mar 11, 2016 by Pat
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous and Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes. Completed earlier than projected. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I recently had one handmade Oriental rug cleaned and the color restored. The rug was stained and overdue for cleaning. It now looks almost like new. I was so pleased that I had a handmade Oriental runner cleaned and sheared. Again, Hadeed did an excellent job. Timeliness, quality of customer service, and quality of work were all outstanding.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 748 748 very professional and the rugs look great
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.