Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oriental carpet cleaning and repair

Jan 17, 2017 by Dolly Tucker
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful and courteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Quick • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Red wine was spilled and the stain is barely visible. The rug looks incredible the colors are so much brighter. It really needed cleaning!


Rug Cleaning

Jan 17, 2017 by Kimberly A DiBerto
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very courteous and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding. I called the office to schedule a pick up and cleaning and I was put on the schedule right away. • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent. My rugs look wonderful. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Received my cleaned rugs back in just a few shot days. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed-Mercer is wonderful to work with. The office staff as well as the delivery workers are so friendly, professional and polite. My rugs were returned in a very timely manner and they look wonderful. We will definitely be return customers.


Jan 17, 2017 by Manuel Castro
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Extremely helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Immediate attention • 
Quality Of Work?: Top quality as usual • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Rug was cleaned in less than a week • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Mark Hadeed was very personable and extremely helpful. I felt like I was dealing with an old friend.


Jan 17, 2017 by DHG
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : More than excellent! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: My rugs look brand new! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, despite a busy Christmas season • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Without hesitation! Already have. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

The customer service from the call takers, schedulers (thank you, Lisa!), to the pick up and delivery personnel is consistently a cut above in any service provider/customer-oriented industry in the DC area. My rugs look wonderful- the vibrant color is back and the fringe is pristine. There aren't enough superlatives to adequately describe our experience with Hadeed.


Excellent Service

Jan 17, 2017 by Mark Friedlander
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly, informed, passionate • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Exactly as scheduled • 
Quality Of Work?: Very satisfied with the quality • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Timely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I would absolutely recommend them • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We needed an old Persian rug cleaned and brought it to the Vienna store. They did a great job. We are very pleased. Keep up the good work!


Jan 03, 2017 by Lisa
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definately • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Definately 

I am so glad we switched to Hadeed housekeeping several years ago. The women do an excellent job and your staff has not broken nor damaged any of collectibles. The one time I had a concer Joe Hadeed contacted me personally even tho it was my error - very impressive!


Brand new carpet

Jan 03, 2017 by Kathy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very polite and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Professional service from pick up to delivery. Very nice staff. Most important our carpet looked brighter, cleaner and good as new.


Carpet Cleaning

Jan 02, 2017 by Betty Bowles
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Immediate • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent; my rugs looked like brand new. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: It did take a little longer than I had anticipated, but the quality of your work was worth the wait. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes. 

Thank you for your excellent service. My rugs look like new.


Fast

Dec 30, 2016 by Jeff
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Fast service, quality work, great price.


Great service all around

Dec 27, 2016 by Taylor E.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: I moved to Chicago but I would if I were still in DC. 

Mark Hadeed in the Vienna store was a pleasure to work with! He scheduled a pick-up the same day and had my rug cleaned in time for my move to Chicago. The rug turned out even better than I expected, thanks for all of your help Mark!


Great job

Dec 22, 2016 by Anna Eberly
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: First class • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I had older rugs that needed repairs as well as cleaning and you can definitely trust the work will be done beautifully.


Repair and Cleaning

Dec 22, 2016 by Ilana Breslaw
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Helpful, responsive, patient, professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Quick and effricient • 
Quality Of Work?: Superior • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Earlier than expected • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed's professionals have cleaned and repaired an oriental antique rug that has been in the family for almost 100 years. The rug is restored to vibrant colors and damage has been repaired without any visible trace. Both the repair team and Mark Hadeed were keeping me updated throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team.


Maid & carpet services

Dec 20, 2016 by Leanne Nurse
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Highly resonsive • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Swift • 
Quality Of Work?: Superior • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: On time as promised • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Office responded right away. Workers did great job. Wall-to-wall carpet like new.


Courteous and Professional Service

Dec 18, 2016 by Michael and Recita
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent and couteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Quick turn around • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The staff at your company answered all of our questions concerning how the rug would be cleaned and returned in a timely manner. The rugs looked fantastic and almost brand new. We would definitely refer family and friends to your company. Shannon and Andre were especially helpful.


Excellent Service

Dec 17, 2016 by Laura

Friendly and informative staff, great prices, excellent and timely service. Well done!


Treated Like Family!

Dec 12, 2016 by Jimmy W.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very quick turn around. • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Every time! 

I dropped my rug off at the Vienna store and had a great experience! Mark Hadeed took excellent care of my experience and truly made me feel like a welcome member of the Hadeed family. It was like seeing an old friend when I walked in to pick up my rug!


Excellent Work!

Dec 12, 2016 by Eileen
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very nice • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: No problem • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My hallway rug was repeatedly urinated on by a puppy and then had an edge chewed by the same scoundrel. Hadeed's made it like new!


Dec 10, 2016 by Janice Emery
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Excellent work as usual. Very friendly and professional staff,


customer

Dec 08, 2016 by Steve B.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Warm, friendly & professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Service, timeliness and customer treatment is all excellent.

I have used the Hadeed facility in Vienna, over the years and each time I go there it is like visiting an old friend, when I deal with Mark Hadeed. Hats off to off to both him and the entire Hadeed organization.


Dec 03, 2016 by Beth
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I called on a Saturday afternoon and was able to schedule a pickup early the following week and a return the week after. Their delivery men were pleasant and helpful.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 827 827 Red wine was spilled and the stain is barely visible. The rug looks incredible the colors are so much brighter. It really needed cleaning!
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.