Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oriental rug cleaning

Nov 30, 2016 by David Bigelow
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I'm totally satisfied,with scheduling, pick up, cleaning, and delivery .


FANTASTIC

Nov 30, 2016 by Gloria Gallagher
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: GREAT • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: YES • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: YES • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES 

THANK YOU! Your staff came and picked up our rugs. These were great about making sure that nothing was broken when moving the furniture and rolling up the rugs. The rugs look like they are brand NEW. Your staff is fantastic and we will recommend your service to everyone we know. Again, Thank you! Gloria Gallagher, Great Falls, VA


Great job

Nov 29, 2016 by Jane Cashion
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Shorter than expected • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Nice to see the Oriental rug clean again.


Great Job!

Nov 14, 2016 by Debbie
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Mark was wonderful in Vienna • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Fine • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very quickly • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Took a 10x 14 rug in that I wasn't so sure was going to clean up. I was very surprised to see how good it looked and my mother-in-law is very happy.


Nov 14, 2016 by T Jones
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous, helpful, competent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Efficient, on time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff who did a good job and were respectful of our home.


Carpet looks like new

Nov 14, 2016 by Maurice
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Delayed. Had to call several times • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Great work by Juan and his assistant Jonathan. Had carpet stretched and cleaned in 4 rooms and carpeted staircase cleaned. Carpet looks like new! A little pricey for the whole job. Would have thought that given so much work that I would have seen more of a discount.


Nov 11, 2016 by Richard Mead
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have used your service in the past and will continue to do so. My rugs always come back looking like new.


Nov 10, 2016 by Melissa
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Awesome • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Mark is excellent and my tapestry looks brand new! Second time using Hadeed, will be back.


Rug Cleaning

Nov 03, 2016 by Rita Balenger
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

In the past I have used Ayoub and Stanley Steemer and they do not compare with the service I received from Hadeed. Hadeed was the only one to get the stains out of my carpet and they looked brand new when they finished. I now would use no one else! Thanks Hadeed for your excellent performance.


Happy to have my treasure back.

Nov 02, 2016 by Bob H
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Mark's wonderful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent. • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Mark at the Vienna store was more like the neighbor you invited to the BBQ than a professional offering a service -- in a good way. My treasured rug will be returned to its proper place now that the colors and shape are proper again. Nice work.


Quick turn-around

Nov 02, 2016 by Susan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Organized • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: No more pet odors • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We had a hand-sewn oriental run cleaned. The turn-around was very quick. Although it is an expensive service, it ensures the longevity of our rug. Thanks for your work.


Outstanding!

Oct 24, 2016 by Marbeth Paulsen
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very prompt • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Without a doubt • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

Mr. Amid actually came out to our new home to make sure the measurements were correct. Plus ...it was after work hours.


Singing in the Rain

Oct 24, 2016 by David Mulvey
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Top notch • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Right on time • 
Quality Of Work?: Superb in every respect • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: YES • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES 

We had rug deliveries on 2 separate occasions. Both times it was pouring rain. The attitude of the delivery crews were unbelievably upbeat. The rugs were wrapped in such a manner that they could not get wet. Every aspect of my experience with Hadeed has been top notch from drop off to delivery. Every rug came back looking as fresh as the day they were bought.


A Pleasant Business Experience

Oct 21, 2016 by Sue Hodapp
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Dealt with Mark in the Vienna store - very pleasant, and had some good ideas for care • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Fine • 
Quality Of Work?: Good - some blood spots were not removable - but they tried... • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely would recommend! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Mr. Hadeed was very pleasant and explained the difficulty of dealing with the blood spots on this particular woven fabric. Thus, I think the job was done as best it could be. Thanks to all!


Great work

Oct 21, 2016 by Doris Kies
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Staff was friendly but one didn' call me back when I had question about the rug • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Ok • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good even getting out blood stains • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The only problem was I wanted someone to see if the blood stains cane out. The first person didn't call back. After a period of time I called back stated my request and the nice person actually took a couple of pictures of it. Impressed


Oriental rug clean

Oct 19, 2016 by Merrily Williams
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellant • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellant • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellant • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I was very impressed with the staff who were personable and informative. I also appreciated a friendly call offering me options to better clean my Oriental carpet. Thank you so much for a service with a discount and dealing with such professional people.


Great Service

Oct 19, 2016 by Linda Shelton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Couldn't have asked for a higher quality job on 3 old rugs done by staff. Timely, friendly, and knowledgeable.


Always get the best from Hadeed!

Oct 17, 2016 by James Vollmers
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Easy to deal with and always informative. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Right on schedule all the time • 
Quality Of Work?: Perfect • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Always on schedule • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

This is the second time in 12 months I have needed and used Joe Hadeed. Both times for floods in my house and they have been great in restoring and cleaning my rugs each time. Easy drop off to get the carpets clean and great delivery to get the carpets home. Thanks.


Thanks for the quick turnaround!

Oct 16, 2016 by M&C
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: The best! • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Super fast! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I needed to have our carpets cleaned for a party and they did a quick turnaround for us! Thank you!


wonderful job

Oct 13, 2016 by barbara petersen
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I had a badly stained rug with water damage and Hadeed made it look so much better. Highly recommended.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 802 802 I'm totally satisfied,with scheduling, pick up, cleaning, and delivery .
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.