Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service all the way around!

Aug 18, 2016 by Elizabeth Rogers
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Only met one man in the Vienna office but he was very helpful and told me about the 3 for 2 special. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Everything is covered in the above questions. The 2 men who delivered the rugs performed above and beyond expectations. I was having difficulty with a hose connection and they patiently helped me with it...


Rugs & Duct Cleaning

Aug 15, 2016 by Sheila
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : The Staff has been top notch • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very quick and apply to meed my busy schedule • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We currently have 3 Orientals being cleaned and repaired. We have several more that need to go out. During this time, we took advantage of getting our Air Duct's cleaned. We have leaved in our home for 10 years and never understand just how important it is to have your duct system cleaned. The day it was done, my husband walked in and immediately tell a difference in the smell of our home. The day after, we left for vacation. Upon return, it was like walking into a newly build home. The air smelled fresh and crisp, certainly not the stale air we were accustom to. The service tech's showed me step by step what they were doing and just how much dust came out of this house. The house was built in 1979. We are the 3rd wonders. I'm almost sure it has never been done. THANK YOU! Looking forward to getting our rugs back and sending you more! Sheila, Chester, VA-p,s, i love the Hadeed Bucks. what a great program! My next thing is to check out your weekly cleaning service you offer.


Great repair work

Aug 09, 2016 by Diana Schlein
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Ecxellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My dog chewed an edge and part of the trim. Once repaired I couldn't tell which edge had been damaged.


Owner

Aug 03, 2016 by Rodica Utupan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Very impressed with the result on the service they provided.


See Review below

Aug 02, 2016 by Paula Odin
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Probably 

They did an excellent job, as usual, except for a dark and dirty strip of carpeting outside our home elevator because they didn't open the door all the way. Not worth calling them back for, though. Leaving a small bottle of cleaner for situations like this would help customers.


What a nice place to work with!

Jul 30, 2016 by Conway Halsall
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : I met Mark Hadeed for the first time today. What a refreshing pleasure it was! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Sure will 

My wife sent me to pick up a rug today. I met Mark Hadeed for the first time, but it was more like we were old high school friends. He was most helpful and it was a wonderful experience. When comparing notes with my wife afterwards, she said the same things. I'd absolutely recommend them to others.


Very helpful staff

Jul 22, 2016 by Michele Croxton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I had to park a block away and the gentleman was more than happy to collect my rug from my car!


Great Job

Jul 18, 2016 by Buck Coates
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly and knew rugs • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Quicly done • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We have used Joe for over 30 years. He continues to do a fantastic job. They really know rugs and take great care of them. They have removed some really bad dog spots and the rugs come back sparkling.


Outstanding Customer Service

Jul 18, 2016 by Nathaniel White
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Awesome • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: When I purchase a house. 

Mark Hadeed at the Maple Avenue, Vienna, VA store did an awesome job with my situation. Selling one house and eventually buying another required that I first have my old carpeting totally cleaned and repaired. He not only had his staff including Ahmed, Jeff and Karen, do this in a timely manner but also included appropriate padding. He then had the staff wrap my items in plastic and paper before having the items stored at the Vienna location before the new purchase.


The best ever

Jul 14, 2016 by michael lampkin
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly and efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: The best carpet cleaning service we have ever used. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I have and I will. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Most definitely 

Hadeed carpet cleaners are better than Stanley Steamer, Chem Dry and other carpet cleaners that we have used in the past. We are never going back to the others.


Jul 06, 2016 by Karen Lavallee
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The staff was thorough in explaining what they saw when the rugs were dropped off. I received a call that the rugs were ready before the promised date. The rugs looks beautiful, almost like new.


Fantastic Sevice

Jun 29, 2016 by Lynn LACKEY
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Lynn • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The man at the front desk was courteous and explained rhe cleaning process in detail to me. Tje carpet was actually completed early! Thank you so much!


Fantastic Sevice

Jun 29, 2016 by Lynn LACKEY
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Lynn • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The man at the front desk was courteous and explained rhe cleaning process in detail to me. Tje carpet was actually completed early! Thank you so much!


Awesome

Jun 19, 2016 by R. Close
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Impeccable • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our rugs were so bad we were going to throw them away but gave cleaning and repair a try. (Dogs love fringe) So pleased with the results. Saved $ and the rugs are like new! Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company.


owner

Jun 14, 2016 by Tori Mercer
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Great job!

HAD A SHAG CARPET IN PRETTY BAD SHAPE ; IT CAME BACK TO ME LIKE BRAND NEW! VERY IMPRESSED AND I WILL USE HADEED AGAIN! THANK YOU


excellent

Jun 10, 2016 by S.K.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Efficient and friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Ahead of schedule • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

both pick up and delivery staff were knowledgeable and efficient. Notified me when they were en route and kept to their promised
times.


Jun 09, 2016 by Jan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : So so • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Pick up and delivery were both on t • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Took longer than stated • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes 

Bryan and Brian are exemplary employees and should be the bar to which ALL staff aspire.


Jun 07, 2016 by Susan Kladivay
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful and knowledgeable • 
Quality Of Work?: Greatly exeeded my expectations • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, including some repair work • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Most definitely 

I couldn't believe the excellent outcome from the cleaning and repair work. My oriental rug looks like new! Thank you Hadeed!


Good workmanship

May 31, 2016 by John Cox
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Really good work. Rugs were way past due for cleaning. Look bright and clean now with new heavy duty pads to protect them for another set of years. Friendly staff always informed me of what they were doing.


Hire Hadeed!

May 27, 2016 by Randy Terlecki
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I'm a first time customer with Hadeed and recently had several Persian rugs both cleaned, repaired and restored.

I left impressed with the overall quality of the cleaning process and repair, step by step operations, professional staff and the timeliness of delivery. The repair experts were fantastic and 100% restored.

I will be a return customer and continued referral for your services!


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 771 771 Everything is covered in the above questions. The 2 men who delivered the rugs performed above and beyond expectations. I was having difficulty with a hose connection and they pa
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.