Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Cleaning

Nov 26, 2014 by Musadaq A Hussein
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Super • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I brought my old runner to clean, and it was not a great shape. They clean and repair my runner without charging me the cost of repair I paid the cleaning part. My Runner is looking like a new and I thank you for your help, I hope very Services Company can do that. Good job
Hussein


You are the BEST!!!

Oct 28, 2014 by Jasvinder
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: YES • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: ALWAYS • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES 

Reviews from 'Real People'- so proud of The owner Joe Hadeed- You Rock!
5 STARS!!!


Thrilled Beyond Compare!

Oct 28, 2014 by Diane Cavanaugh
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Completely impressed • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Scheduled within a day • 
Quality Of Work?: Five stars out of five! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Two hours start to finish -- five rooms with very stained carpets (coca-cola, coffee and pet stains) were completely removed!!!! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Without question • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: No doubt 

Yesterday Mark Hadeed (orientals) and Jean (wall-to-wall) both contacted within an hour of initial call. Set up schedule agreeable to both and uniformed service men (Julio Cruz) and helper came out this morning. They both were respectful and very efficient as they assessed job, had me sign reasonably priced contract, then cleaned carpet. Could not believe how beautiful the results! Truly, we thought we'd have to replace carpets and now we don't. Also sent out five orientals for cleaning which will be returned cleaned within 10 days-2 wks. A HUGE thank you, Joe, Mark, Jean, Julio, and helper for the magnificent customer experience! Kudos to all!


Oct 21, 2014 by Marthalee B.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Gibril did a wonderful job on everything!


Oct 21, 2014 by Denise A.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Edwin was great. Will definitely use Hadeed again.


Exceptional cleaning

Sep 09, 2014 by Sarah ramsay
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My carpets have been through the war with many dogs in my home. I have to complement the outcome. They look brand new! I am truly impressed and will continue to use Hadeed


Great Service

Aug 13, 2014 by Chris Williams
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Wonderfull to deal with. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: In and out in no time short. • 
Quality Of Work?: GREAT ! Looks great ! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Ahead of time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The whole process could not have any easier. Everyone was great to deal with and that made the experience enjoyable.


Definately

Aug 09, 2014 by Mary Jo Patterson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, Definately • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Julio did a wonderful job. Thank you!


Great Job

Aug 08, 2014 by Elizabeth McGonagle
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Julio was very helpful, and did a great job today.


carpets cleaned

Aug 04, 2014 by George Toth
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, as promised • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Thank you for your nice, efficient, prompt service. We had two small, machine-made carpets cleaned. It was a good experience.
George Toth, Alexandria


rug cleaning

Aug 03, 2014 by ruby thompson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellant • 
Quality Of Work?: Great job • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Right on time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: When needed 

great service. right on time and very friendly pick-up & delivery guys. over all very satisfied.


fabulous

Jul 21, 2014 by Lynda D Gallagher
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes! I have been a loyal customer since 1976 • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Since 1976 Hadeed has been cleaning the many oriental rugs my grandmother gave me. They always do a professional and thorough job.


Recent Oriental & Rye Rugs Cleaned

Jul 21, 2014 by Elizabeth Nass
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We chose Hadeed to clean our carpet & rugs because of our satisfaction with previous rug cleaning. Not only do the rug colors look bright, but we have also had some re-fringed. Excellent, quality work. Pick-up and delivery personnel were courteous & professional.


As advertised

Jul 21, 2014 by Bart Servaes
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very nice and knowledgeable • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: More or less • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed knows its business. That's for sure. My carpets had not been cleaned for 25 years, and were the subject of heavy soiling (children and animals!). Glad to have made the investment. Nice work Hadeed.


Like new

Jul 15, 2014 by Stacey
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Fast, thorough cleaning of Moroccan area rug


area rug clean

Jul 15, 2014 by kristine
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Outstanding • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Absolutely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

EVeryone that I dealt with at Hadeed was amazing. Professional, kind, courteous and went out of their way to even help me find extra savings!


Always great service. Thanks!

Jul 09, 2014 by Wendy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very fast • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very thorough job • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

Even better than the usual great job. Julio worked very hard and got out some stubborn stains I thought might not come out. Very helpful, friendly and informative. Thanks!


Jun 30, 2014 by Pam Anderson

I just wanted to say that you did a great job on the cleaning of the upholstery, and that Julio and Jonathan were very nice and professional.


Jun 30, 2014 by Rae Marie Copeland
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Average 

The delivery men, Tito and Pedro, were very good, helpful and polite. They tried hard to be helpful.


Outstanding!

Jun 20, 2014 by Connie Olivera
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Super! • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Great! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

You cleaned our carpets and 4 area rugs. Everything was done extremely well. I am so impressed how you were able to clean our area rugs so thoroughly - they look brand new, and there is no trace of dog odor. Wow!


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.8 5.0 332 332 I brought my old runner to clean, and it was not a great shape. They clean and repair my runner without charging me the cost of repair I paid the cleaning part. My Runner is lookin
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.