Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 06, 2016 by Karen Lavallee
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The staff was thorough in explaining what they saw when the rugs were dropped off. I received a call that the rugs were ready before the promised date. The rugs looks beautiful, almost like new.


Fantastic Sevice

Jun 29, 2016 by Lynn LACKEY
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Lynn • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The man at the front desk was courteous and explained rhe cleaning process in detail to me. Tje carpet was actually completed early! Thank you so much!


Awesome

Jun 19, 2016 by R. Close
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Impeccable • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our rugs were so bad we were going to throw them away but gave cleaning and repair a try. (Dogs love fringe) So pleased with the results. Saved $ and the rugs are like new! Thank you so much. Highly recommend this company.


owner

Jun 14, 2016 by Tori Mercer
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Great job!

HAD A SHAG CARPET IN PRETTY BAD SHAPE ; IT CAME BACK TO ME LIKE BRAND NEW! VERY IMPRESSED AND I WILL USE HADEED AGAIN! THANK YOU


excellent

Jun 10, 2016 by S.K.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Efficient and friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Ahead of schedule • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

both pick up and delivery staff were knowledgeable and efficient. Notified me when they were en route and kept to their promised
times.


Jun 09, 2016 by Jan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : So so • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Pick up and delivery were both on t • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Took longer than stated • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes 

Bryan and Brian are exemplary employees and should be the bar to which ALL staff aspire.


Jun 07, 2016 by Susan Kladivay
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful and knowledgeable • 
Quality Of Work?: Greatly exeeded my expectations • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, including some repair work • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Most definitely 

I couldn't believe the excellent outcome from the cleaning and repair work. My oriental rug looks like new! Thank you Hadeed!


Good workmanship

May 31, 2016 by John Cox
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Really good work. Rugs were way past due for cleaning. Look bright and clean now with new heavy duty pads to protect them for another set of years. Friendly staff always informed me of what they were doing.


Hire Hadeed!

May 27, 2016 by Randy Terlecki
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I'm a first time customer with Hadeed and recently had several Persian rugs both cleaned, repaired and restored.

I left impressed with the overall quality of the cleaning process and repair, step by step operations, professional staff and the timeliness of delivery. The repair experts were fantastic and 100% restored.

I will be a return customer and continued referral for your services!


great service

May 23, 2016 by Terry Waters
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

I can't say enough good things about this company. From my first telephone contact to the delivery of my cleaned and beautiful rugs the employees all did a wonderful job. I will use them again.


May 23, 2016 by Guy Horsley
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Professional handling of rugs and customer service


Beautiful job

May 20, 2016 by Carol
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Office staff very responsive and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: On time for pick up and delivery • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding quality of work. I have a thick ivory boukhara rug that had a few stains. They got it all out and this 40 yr old rug looks terrific. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Indeed. The pick up and delivery crew was excellent. Very professional. My rugs look great. Thank you • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes, you were recommended by a friend and I will use again 

This is a top notch professional company. Don't hesitate to put your rugs in their hands. I've used Bergman's in the past and Hadeed is head and shoulders above them.


Great Job!

May 16, 2016 by Patricia Maehr
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

very professional and the rugs look great


A+ Service

May 12, 2016 by Holly Hilton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Holly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

Once again Hadeed does not disappoint! Fast service and beautiful work. And very professional. Will never use anyone BUT Hadeed.


Quality Job

May 07, 2016 by Michael Cregge
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed is the place to take your oriental rug. They thoroughly clean the rug without damaging the pattern or fading the color.


Homeowner

May 04, 2016 by Ann Gile
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Knowlegeable and Informative • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, Already recommended to a neighbor • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I originally used Hadeed to clean my rugs in 1998 while living in N.Va. I've moved several times since and now live in Culpeper. I was delighted that Hadeed services this area. Jimmy and Raul picked up my six Oriental rugs, returned them, and placed them. Although I was given a 2-hour window for delivery, they phoned to let me know when they were on their way. They were very courteous, friendly, and competent. My rugs look bright and new again.


Fast and great service

May 02, 2016 by Catherine
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Outstanding • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Rugs picked up same day and returned in less than 7 days! They told me about a promotion that ended saving me $200! Very nice staff and they picked up and delivered my rugs - great staff and helpful.


Outstanding Service

Apr 30, 2016 by Bill

Had 10 rugs that I had purchased while working in Egypt cleaned and repaired. Couldn't be happier with the results. Look better than new. I also had them appraised and was more than pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed working with Mark at the Vienna store.


Apr 22, 2016 by John Eaton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly & Helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We visited the Vienna store for the first time bringing a rug to be cleaned. The service was friendly & helpful. The rug was ready for pick up when promised. Thanks!


Lower level

Apr 22, 2016 by Sue Bernstein5
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Trust worthy, capable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Perfect • 
Quality Of Work?: Awesome • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I have already • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: I will, we have lots of work tomdo 

This is our 2nd time working with Hadeed, both times the guys came on time, called before they were coming,
When I met them they introduced themselves to me and gave me a card with their name on it.They were meticulous, got out terrible stains and out lower level wall to wall carpet looked brand new


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 760 760 The staff was thorough in explaining what they saw when the rugs were dropped off. I received a call that the rugs were ready before the promised date. The rugs looks beautiful,
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.