Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Carpet cleaning

May 11, 2015 by Doris Yablunosky
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Immediate • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Was able to get an appointment quickly. Arrived when scheduled. They had a problem with their truck & gave me a rebate for inconvience. Their work was excellent


Excellent service!

May 11, 2015 by Susan Ferguson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very friendly, professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very fast! • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent - they have always had a great reputation and Hadeed/Mercer has certainly maintained it. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very fast considering the amount of work to be done. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely - and I have already done so! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The cleaning personnel had to call me twice and each time they were thorough and professional. They also educated me on what they were doing to repair the rugs and what kind of rugs I have. I was thoroughly impressed with their knowledge. Also - the pick-up/delivery guys are just great - friendly and efficient - someone raised a couple of really nice guys!


May 08, 2015 by Al Swift
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful, Great! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: You bet. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: We've used you for 30 years. Why stop now? 

I was a dog. I had been peeing on my people's carpets for about 15 years. They called on Hadeed to clean the carpets many times. But I persisted in using the house for a bathroom.

But two weeks ago, I died. So my people called Hadeed again, only this time they sent three big carpets and a half dozen various size smaller carpets to you for one last after-pee cleaning. Also had you come and clean a large wall to wall. It all went fine and my people are very satisfied.

Too bad I'm no longer around share their joy .... and again pee on their rugs.

I am also sorry for Hadeed because he won't need to come around as often as when I was living there.

Ignore the next check off on this questionaire. I was a miniature Yorkshire Terrier, not a human. But I stand ... er, stood ... by these comments.

Angel Swift


Apr 29, 2015 by G.W. Heiser
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very competent and efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Rapid response • 
Quality Of Work?: Consistently outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Completed promptly and held as requested to allow for move and delivered to new address as scheduled • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes. Without reservation. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes. And I just have. 

Excellent service from start to finish.


Excellent

Apr 29, 2015 by Sharon Menaker
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Julio and Jonathon did a great job. They were extremely professional and careful.


Apr 23, 2015 by Jeanie
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have used this company for probably 30 years, first in Northern Virginia and most recently here in Richmond. They do excellent work every time. I don't remember the people up in Northern Virginia, but the staff that came to my house were very very helpful and knowledgeable. I plan on using this company for another 30 years. Okay, maybe only 15 years


Great experience!

Apr 18, 2015 by Sheila McGee
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very • 
Quality Of Work?: High • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My experience with Hadeed was very good. They were polite, knowledgeable, always helpful and efficient. I will definitely be coming back to them in the future. Thank you, Joe Hadeed.


Amazing!!!

Mar 09, 2015 by Thatcher
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Amazing • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I had a pipe burst in my home and I called Hadeed! They came by and picked up my rugs the same day!! It came back perfect!


crug cleaning & repair

Feb 26, 2015 by LaVerne R. Croke
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Polite and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I I have already • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

I phoned about having my rugs cleaned and repaired. They were picked up in a few days and returned when promised. I was very pleased with the results of the cleaning and repairs. I will continue to use your services.


The best in town

Jan 28, 2015 by Kevin
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Knowledgable and attentive • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: What I expected • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My parents have been using Hadeed since the early 80's and they've always done a great job. They're personal, not corporate and antiseptic. There's something that makes a family-owned business better to work with. So guess who I'm going to call? Joe Hadeed!


Cleaning

Nov 26, 2014 by Musadaq A Hussein
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Super • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I brought my old runner to clean, and it was not a great shape. They clean and repair my runner without charging me the cost of repair I paid the cleaning part. My Runner is looking like a new and I thank you for your help, I hope very Services Company can do that. Good job
Hussein


You are the BEST!!!

Oct 28, 2014 by Jasvinder
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: YES • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: ALWAYS • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES 

Reviews from \'Real People\'- so proud of The owner Joe Hadeed- You Rock!
5 STARS!!!


Thrilled Beyond Compare!

Oct 28, 2014 by Diane Cavanaugh
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Completely impressed • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Scheduled within a day • 
Quality Of Work?: Five stars out of five! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Two hours start to finish -- five rooms with very stained carpets (coca-cola, coffee and pet stains) were completely removed!!!! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Without question • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: No doubt 

Yesterday Mark Hadeed (orientals) and Jean (wall-to-wall) both contacted within an hour of initial call. Set up schedule agreeable to both and uniformed service men (Julio Cruz) and helper came out this morning. They both were respectful and very efficient as they assessed job, had me sign reasonably priced contract, then cleaned carpet. Could not believe how beautiful the results! Truly, we thought we'd have to replace carpets and now we don't. Also sent out five orientals for cleaning which will be returned cleaned within 10 days-2 wks. A HUGE thank you, Joe, Mark, Jean, Julio, and helper for the magnificent customer experience! Kudos to all!


Oct 21, 2014 by Marthalee B.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Gibril did a wonderful job on everything!


Oct 21, 2014 by Denise A.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Edwin was great. Will definitely use Hadeed again.


Exceptional cleaning

Sep 09, 2014 by Sarah ramsay
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

My carpets have been through the war with many dogs in my home. I have to complement the outcome. They look brand new! I am truly impressed and will continue to use Hadeed


Great Service

Aug 13, 2014 by Chris Williams
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Wonderfull to deal with. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: In and out in no time short. • 
Quality Of Work?: GREAT ! Looks great ! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Ahead of time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The whole process could not have any easier. Everyone was great to deal with and that made the experience enjoyable.


Definately

Aug 09, 2014 by Mary Jo Patterson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, Definately • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Julio did a wonderful job. Thank you!


Great Job

Aug 08, 2014 by Elizabeth McGonagle
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Julio was very helpful, and did a great job today.


carpets cleaned

Aug 04, 2014 by George Toth
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, as promised • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Thank you for your nice, efficient, prompt service. We had two small, machine-made carpets cleaned. It was a good experience.
George Toth, Alexandria


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.8 5.0 342 342 Was able to get an appointment quickly. Arrived when scheduled. They had a problem with their truck & gave me a rebate for inconvience. Their work was excellent
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.