Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

carpets cleaned

Aug 04, 2014 by George Toth
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, as promised • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Thank you for your nice, efficient, prompt service. We had two small, machine-made carpets cleaned. It was a good experience.
George Toth, Alexandria


rug cleaning

Aug 03, 2014 by ruby thompson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellant • 
Quality Of Work?: Great job • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Right on time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: When needed 

great service. right on time and very friendly pick-up & delivery guys. over all very satisfied.


fabulous

Jul 21, 2014 by Lynda D Gallagher
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes! I have been a loyal customer since 1976 • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Since 1976 Hadeed has been cleaning the many oriental rugs my grandmother gave me. They always do a professional and thorough job.


Recent Oriental & Rye Rugs Cleaned

Jul 21, 2014 by Elizabeth Nass
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We chose Hadeed to clean our carpet & rugs because of our satisfaction with previous rug cleaning. Not only do the rug colors look bright, but we have also had some re-fringed. Excellent, quality work. Pick-up and delivery personnel were courteous & professional.


As advertised

Jul 21, 2014 by Bart Servaes
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very nice and knowledgeable • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: More or less • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed knows its business. That's for sure. My carpets had not been cleaned for 25 years, and were the subject of heavy soiling (children and animals!). Glad to have made the investment. Nice work Hadeed.


Like new

Jul 15, 2014 by Stacey
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Fast, thorough cleaning of Moroccan area rug


area rug clean

Jul 15, 2014 by kristine
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Outstanding • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Absolutely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

EVeryone that I dealt with at Hadeed was amazing. Professional, kind, courteous and went out of their way to even help me find extra savings!


Always great service. Thanks!

Jul 09, 2014 by Wendy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very fast • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very thorough job • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

Even better than the usual great job. Julio worked very hard and got out some stubborn stains I thought might not come out. Very helpful, friendly and informative. Thanks!


Jun 30, 2014 by Pam Anderson

I just wanted to say that you did a great job on the cleaning of the upholstery, and that Julio and Jonathan were very nice and professional.


Jun 30, 2014 by Rae Marie Copeland
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Average 

The delivery men, Tito and Pedro, were very good, helpful and polite. They tried hard to be helpful.


Outstanding!

Jun 20, 2014 by Connie Olivera
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Super! • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Great! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

You cleaned our carpets and 4 area rugs. Everything was done extremely well. I am so impressed how you were able to clean our area rugs so thoroughly - they look brand new, and there is no trace of dog odor. Wow!


Jun 17, 2014 by Phyllis Rapp
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Arrived as promised • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Very Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Timeliness of service was very good.


Jun 09, 2014 by Pat Fales
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Once again on time my rugs are beautiful and the staff was pleasant.


May 30, 2014 by Amy Burnette
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Prompt and as promised • 
Quality Of Work?: Fantastic • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Well before promised • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

I was thrilled with the results of my rug cleaning, and even more impressed by the customer service. I will definitely use this company again!


Hadeed does great work

May 30, 2014 by Katherine Drew
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed has kept up their high standards through the years. My rugs look wonderful .
We will continue to use Hadeed service in the future. I have a very unique rug that I would not send to anyone else to clean.


Superb

May 30, 2014 by Frank Ringquist
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: The pick up and return were adjusted to fit my schedule. • 
Quality Of Work?: Exceeded expectations • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: On time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Most likely 

I am very satisfied with the rug cleaning. The representatives who picked up and returned the carpets were very professional.


Consistently Quality Work

May 23, 2014 by Vicky H Reinke
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous, thorough • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very prompt • 
Quality Of Work?: Always meets my high standards • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Other services don't match the quality of Hadeed's work. I have used them for years and sent friends to them who are grateful for the outstanding work of Hadeed employees.


May 19, 2014 by Ann Wilson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The quality of work was very good


May 18, 2014 by Kathleen Geary
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The quality of work was very good


May 18, 2014 by Betty Murphy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Impression of office staff was very good


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.8 5.0 323 323 Thank you for your nice, efficient, prompt service. We had two small, machine-made carpets cleaned. It was a good experience.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.