Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job!

Aug 29, 2015 by Rose Ridgway
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good - my only contact was by phone. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Rugs came back in one week • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Sooner than expected • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I was very pleased with your service.


The Works!!

Aug 28, 2015 by Mrs. Peter M. McVey
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: The Best That I have ever had! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Absolutely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Without Reservation! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes!! 

Cleaned the Dryer Vent, the a/c & heating vents, my wall-to-wall carpet, and my Oriental rug!! Best work That I have had!!


Our beautiful rugs!

Aug 17, 2015 by Jerri G.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Recently our two Persian Heriz rugs were cleaned and repaired by Hadeed and are looking beautiful! Many thanks to all of the Hadeed customer service employees who assisted us.


THRILLED!

Aug 16, 2015 by Maria Crocco
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : EXCELLENT • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Unbelievably fast! • 
Quality Of Work?: 5 Stars! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Returned said owner than quoted! • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: ABSOLUTELY! • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Double ABSOLUTELY! 

I have two dogs that were pretty ill at two different times....my effort at cleaning my large area rug was fruitless....this rug is now probably better than the day I bought it because of the excellent work done by your company. The helpfulness of everyone I dealt with from receptionist to delivery staff was unbelievable! More companies should takes lessons from your company when it comes to customer relations...you ROCK!


Superb Service

Aug 15, 2015 by Bill Davis
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Outstanding • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Outstanding • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Outstanding • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Quickly turned a pet urine stained carpet to like-new condition. No odor remaining, and it looks better than it did when we bought it. Service was quick, professional and friendly. Quality was excellent, and the quality inspector called to go over the results before return so any questions could be answered. Superb service that is far above what is the expected norm today in society.


nice job!

Aug 13, 2015 by sj drummond
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Lovely • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Fine • 
Quality Of Work?: Very nice! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Absolutely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yep! 

Great job! my daughter's blue jean rug is fresh and ready to head off to college and our 2 persians are in perfect shape to roll out as the weather cools (even the previously really stinky one--thanks!!)


Aug 12, 2015 by Dorothea Gladstone
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Totally pleased with every aspect of doing business with Hadeed. My oriental rugs are beautiful. Thank you


Aug 12, 2015 by Steve Snell
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The rug looked brand new when we got it back. We appreciate the quality of your work. Prices have gone up considerably since last year (thus 4 stars). We will still use your services.


Aug 11, 2015 by Evelyn Gardner
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Thank you so much for the fantastic job Henock and Mesfin.


Aug 11, 2015 by Alison Fisher
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous,helpful,professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Immediate • 
Quality Of Work?: Surpassed what I imagines • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: ABSOLUTELY • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: YES!!! 

I had my old Oriental cleaned before moving to VA only to discover they were filled with dirt and never washed. Hadeed to the rescue and I am so grateful. They picked up my rug the next day. It was so dirty and stained and the white had red streaks in areas. The edges were frayed and there was glued in the back. When the rug was returned I could not believe it was my family heirloom. I am so thankful to the wonderful people at Hadeed.


Aug 10, 2015 by Claudia Tidwell
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Perfect • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I have had Joe Hadeed clean oriental carpets on several occasions and been shocked to see how lovely they looked afterward. And one had been completely covered in mud by a house flood. It was sparkling when returned. Staff friendly and polite. I am sold on Joe Hadeed's service.


Great Service

Aug 06, 2015 by Sandy DiMuro
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent Staff • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: On Time • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Everyone is so thoughtful and polite. Furniture is always put back in the proper location.


Aug 04, 2015 by Gary Lazendorf
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Outstanding! Your technicians were awesome. They turned my nasty carpet into brand new!


Aug 03, 2015 by Tammy M.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Excellent work on cleaning my rug.. it only took 2 days to get them back. The drivers were spectacular, even my dogs liked them. They also moved my furniture and put it back. Very nice!


Great Job

Jul 31, 2015 by Dawn Gibson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our elderly cat took a liking to our Persian carpet and needless to say we were saddened at the thought that the carpet may have been ruined with the urine smell, but Hadeed was able to clean the carpet and get the smell out! The carpet came back to us looking great!


No finer people in the world!

Jul 30, 2015 by Sally Ribeiro
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Extremely competent and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our time with Mercer/Hadeed has been a great experience. In recent years we have had to rely on you much more due to a family pet who aged quite rapidly and had several accidents. Your Staff who came to help me were not only professional but so very kind and thoughtful, especially when I returned the last time to pick up my rugs and shared that Hunter had died. The older person in the receiving department was the sweetest he could have been to me and his kindness to me and my family will be remembered for a long time to come. Your plant in Richmond is a place, somewhat like "Cheers" where everyone knows your name and makes you feel welcome. You have a treasure in the people who work there and they should be rewarded for not only their professionalism but their human caring and kindness.


Cleaning services

Jul 28, 2015 by Dean Bulman
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Prompt • 
Quality Of Work?: Super • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Professional staff and service. Keeps you informed.


Rug Repair and Cleaning

Jul 25, 2015 by Joanne Shenk
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent at every step • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great/ as promised • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Right on time as predicted. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

From the first conversation with your receptionist until the rug was delivered and laid on our dining room floor (under the heavy dining room table !!!), the service was impeccable. The estimate was fair and the pick-up and delivery was timely. The rug which was re-bound (border) and cleaned, looked like a bright brand new rug ! Thank you for the excellent service.


Awesome job!

Jul 24, 2015 by Lesley
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional and friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent- rugs look like new again. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, very quick • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed is the only company I use to clean my rugs, due to the excellent service. They completed all 4 rugs in less than a week, including removal of pet stains and odor.


Excellent job!

Jul 20, 2015 by Kathy Louthan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Superb • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Most definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I am so impressed with both the repairs and cleaning that Hadeed performed on my two rugs.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 624 624 I was very pleased with your service.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.