Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job

Jul 31, 2015 by Dawn Gibson
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our elderly cat took a liking to our Persian carpet and needless to say we were saddened at the thought that the carpet may have been ruined with the urine smell, but Hadeed was able to clean the carpet and get the smell out! The carpet came back to us looking great!


No finer people in the world!

Jul 30, 2015 by Sally Ribeiro
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Extremely competent and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Our time with Mercer/Hadeed has been a great experience. In recent years we have had to rely on you much more due to a family pet who aged quite rapidly and had several accidents. Your Staff who came to help me were not only professional but so very kind and thoughtful, especially when I returned the last time to pick up my rugs and shared that Hunter had died. The older person in the receiving department was the sweetest he could have been to me and his kindness to me and my family will be remembered for a long time to come. Your plant in Richmond is a place, somewhat like "Cheers" where everyone knows your name and makes you feel welcome. You have a treasure in the people who work there and they should be rewarded for not only their professionalism but their human caring and kindness.


Cleaning services

Jul 28, 2015 by Dean Bulman
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Prompt • 
Quality Of Work?: Super • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Professional staff and service. Keeps you informed.


Rug Repair and Cleaning

Jul 25, 2015 by Joanne Shenk
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent at every step • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great/ as promised • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Right on time as predicted. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

From the first conversation with your receptionist until the rug was delivered and laid on our dining room floor (under the heavy dining room table !!!), the service was impeccable. The estimate was fair and the pick-up and delivery was timely. The rug which was re-bound (border) and cleaned, looked like a bright brand new rug ! Thank you for the excellent service.


Awesome job!

Jul 24, 2015 by Lesley
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional and friendly • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent- rugs look like new again. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes, very quick • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Hadeed is the only company I use to clean my rugs, due to the excellent service. They completed all 4 rugs in less than a week, including removal of pet stains and odor.


Excellent job!

Jul 20, 2015 by Kathy Louthan
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Superb • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Most definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I am so impressed with both the repairs and cleaning that Hadeed performed on my two rugs.


Very Good!

Jul 14, 2015 by Nancy
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Your company does such good work on my rugs and is supported by a great crew.


Oriental Rug Cleaning

Jul 14, 2015 by Debbie s.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very polite and professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Amazing • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding! • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I was totally impressed with the entire process. The phone call, the estimate, the service pick up and delivery and most of all, the quality of the work done. I had 3 rugs cleaned and one repaired. ( Our rescue pup decided that the fringe was a chew rope ) I have had my rugs cleaned before by other companies and no one has ever gotten my rugs this clean. They are 30+ years old and in great condition but they are showroom quality now because of Hadeed! Thank you so much and you have a very happy customer!!! Bravo :)


Perfectly restored flokati

Jul 14, 2015 by Michelle
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly & knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I walked in with a dense flokati rug - soiled, matted and in storage for several years - that I thought was beyond recovery. But within a couple weeks, I received a beautifully restored flokati that I LOVE again. I cannot say enough about the "miracle working" on my carpet!


great job

Jun 26, 2015 by Terry Waters
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I has several small rugs cleaned and repaired. The rugs look great and I am very happy with the service. I will definitely use this company again.


Nice

Jun 26, 2015 by H R
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very nice folks! • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Couldn't be better. • 
Quality Of Work?: I have not looked at the most recent ones as they had to go into storage but others have always been great. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Have a nod will continue to do so. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Everyone, both when we dropped off and picked up, were very nice and when we asked about being misquoted about when to pick them up, the late fee was dropped. We were impressed with the customer service!


Jun 26, 2015 by Ian mouer

The guys were prompt and friendly and Hadeed breathed new life into my tied old rub! It is so much more vibrant


Jun 25, 2015 by Julie Reisinger
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Rapid • 
Quality Of Work?: Super • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I was thrilled from the first call. Immediate action, picked up in Silver Spring and delivered to Annapolis in about one week. Great staff picking up and delivering. Exceptional service.


Rug Cleaning

Jun 25, 2015 by Ives
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I had never used this company before and wow, was I surprised. I had no idea that there were still companies that provided this level of service.


Persian rug cleaning and repair

Jun 25, 2015 by Pam Blehert
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very timely • 
Quality Of Work?: I was very happy with the work • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the work done.


Jun 19, 2015 by Joyce Chambers
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Very Good • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I would like to commend the 2 gentlemen who picked up our rugs. They were polite, very careful of personal items, spent as much time as necessary to move all the furniture to remove rugs. You give an added service when you have such capable people come to my home.

P.S. Just as important- Our rugs were returned to our home by a second team. Michael Udaeta and Raul Garcia placed all 6 carpets in their respective places. Three rugs had new non skid pads. They were also to be commended for their care and diligence in making sure I was satisfied with everything.
Thank You,
Joyce Chambers


beyond expectations

Jun 12, 2015 by Suzanne Ridgway
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Couldn't be nicer and more proficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Fantastic • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding - and perfect • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I appreciate the helpfulness and professional knowledgeable staff who assisted in getting my carpet cleaned and repaired. The workmanship is outstanding and only added to the beauty of my rug. Thank you to everyone who added their expertise to getting the rug cleaned and repaired.


oriental rug cleaning/repair

May 20, 2015 by Jutta Black
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very courteous • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Ahead of time • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Definitely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Definitely 

My oriental rugs look and feel like brand new. Very detailed recommendation on repair. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff. I highly recommend them.


May 19, 2015 by Pa
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very prompt • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I would recommend Hadeed to everyone that has a carpet to clean or repair • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: I would never use anyone else excepy Hadeed for my oriental carpets 

As always Hadeed is the greatest and the best oriental carpet cleaners. I had my sixty year old carpet cleaned and repaired and it looks like new and it should last another sixty years. I also had an appraisal done for insurance update. Great work.


carpet looks good as new

May 19, 2015 by Peggy Rice
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : First class • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: First quality • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

The repairs and cleaning exceeded my expectations.


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.8 5.0 434 434 Our elderly cat took a liking to our Persian carpet and needless to say we were saddened at the thought that the carpet may have been ruined with the urine smell, but Hadeed was ab
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.