Reviews

Read some of our recent reviews below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 22, 2016 by John Eaton
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Friendly & Helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Timely • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

We visited the Vienna store for the first time bringing a rug to be cleaned. The service was friendly & helpful. The rug was ready for pick up when promised. Thanks!


Lower level

Apr 22, 2016 by Sue Bernstein5
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Trust worthy, capable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Perfect • 
Quality Of Work?: Awesome • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: I have already • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: I will, we have lots of work tomdo 

This is our 2nd time working with Hadeed, both times the guys came on time, called before they were coming,
When I met them they introduced themselves to me and gave me a card with their name on it.They were meticulous, got out terrible stains and out lower level wall to wall carpet looked brand new


Excellent Rug Cleaning & Repair

Apr 17, 2016 by Walsh
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: On time • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

They removed all our rugs; lifting heavy furniture and then replaced the rugs. I didn't have to lift a finger. The quality of the cleaning and repairs was great. Thanks, Hadeed!


Apr 16, 2016 by Bill
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : 5 • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: 5 • 
Quality Of Work?: 5 • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: 5 • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: 5 • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: 5 

Hadeed is simply the best. They can clean any carpet and make it look brand new. Thank you!!!


Excellent service, great price, extremely friendly company

Apr 11, 2016 by Miles Mawby
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Faster than expected • 
Quality Of Work?: Great • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Without a doubt 

Took my rugs into the Vienna location, Mark was absolutely a pleasure to meet. He walked me through the entire process and different options for my rugs with the utmost detail. Could not have been more thrilled. The turnaround was extremely fast as well, and the attention to detail is noticeable. These guys are great and I'd recommend them to anyone with rugs that need cleaning!


Mar 22, 2016 by Sue Bernsteing
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Great service from my 1st call to set up an appointment to the 2 technicians who did a fantastic job.

We will definitely use Hadeed Carpet and Rug cleaning


Very Pleased Customer

Mar 21, 2016 by Laurie Myers
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Polite, Efficient, Organized, Knowledgeable • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very Good • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Everyone was very pleasant and professional from phone staff to the driver/pickup service. My rug was cleaned well and repaired to my satisfaction. Good turnaround time, too.


Rug cleaning

Mar 21, 2016 by JoAnne Barron
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Nice • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very responsive • 
Quality Of Work?: Good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Very timely • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Had an oriental 8'x10'rug cleaned. Had a large coffee stain which probably needs to be re-colored to retain original color. The rest of the carpet looks great, almost like new. Will cover stain with my coffee table for now until I decide what to do. Thank you very much. JRB


Couldn't Be Happier!

Mar 21, 2016 by Debra Comizio
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent, very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely 

We have used the services of Hadeed Carpet on numerous occasions over the past 20 years. We have had wall-to-wall carpet, as well as, many of our high quality oriental rugs cleaned & treated by Hadeed. We have also had fringe & backing replaced. In particular, we had one very large & expensive rug with a large stain that had to be treated & redyed. Hadeed did such a phenomenal job that we could not tell where the stain had been. In addition, the gentlemen who have picked up & delivered our rugs have been extremely professional, courteous & more than willing to please. Three of our rugs required heavy lifting & rearranging of furniture to both remove & replace our rugs. Each time the gentlemen worked carefully, willingly & diligently to make sure I was a very happy customer. Their office staff has similarly been very responsive & attentive & kept me informed every step along the way. Hadeed has consistently been a class act throughout the entire process!


Rug cleaning and repair

Mar 17, 2016 by H. Huckstep
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Polite, helpful, and efficient • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Extremely rapid response • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent quality • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Completed well within timeframe given • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes, absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

This is the 2nd time I have used your carpet cleaning service and found your staff to be professional, extremely pleasant, and very helpful.


rug cleaning and repair

Mar 15, 2016 by CDJ
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Qucik • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Lot of work to be done on the rugs as well as cleaning. Did an excellent job on both. Rugs look like new and one is a 50 year old Karastan.


Mar 14, 2016 by Terry Moore
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Great people and efficient. • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent! • 
Quality Of Work?: Always great and the stand behind their work. • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Couldn't have gotten it done any faster. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Used you before and continue to do so. 

The people who pick up and deliver our rugs are a class act. They make a difference in how we feel about great service. Brian George has been to our home on three occasions and always upbeat, polite, and a pleasure to work with.


Mar 14, 2016 by Burnett
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Very happywith the job. Stains were almost removed. Rugs were very dirty and are now clean. Even added a room I was so happy with the results.


Rug Cleaning

Mar 11, 2016 by Pat
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Courteous and Professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes. Completed earlier than projected. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I recently had one handmade Oriental rug cleaned and the color restored. The rug was stained and overdue for cleaning. It now looks almost like new. I was so pleased that I had a handmade Oriental runner cleaned and sheared. Again, Hadeed did an excellent job. Timeliness, quality of customer service, and quality of work were all outstanding.


tile and grout cleaning

Mar 10, 2016 by John La Polla
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Wonderful and helpful • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Great • 
Quality Of Work?: Outstanding • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I took a chance to see if you would service Howard County, I spoke to a very helpful gentleman who had a supervisor call. We set up an appointment within 2 days. The tech called to tell me they would arrive 1/2 hour early and they were right on time. The two gentlemen were very polite and helpful they worked hard to clean grout that was at least 5 years overdue. They wore booties and used drop cloths to protect the house. The results were great and our techs did an outstanding job. I will have the grout done again and will look at some other services as well. I choose Hadees because of the commercials on WMAL, it was a good choice. Your people present a very positive image for your company. I am very pleased as well as my wife. Thank you for a great job.


home owner

Mar 07, 2016 by Olivia Laird
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Always on time unless they call ahead of time with an alternative arrival time • 
Quality Of Work?: Very good • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

I appreciate Hadeed's maid service. The ladies are always a joy to see they are very professional and courteous. Thank you for the pride you take in your service. The quality goes in before your name goes out


Mar 03, 2016 by Tina

Great service . Picked up on time and returned on time. And my rug looks like new.


Excellent, quick service

Mar 01, 2016 by Anne Marie F.
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Very professional • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Very, very fast! • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Absolutely yes. • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely yes. • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Absolutely yes. 

Excellent job, reasonable price, and very fast. I love the pick up and drop off service! Definitely would recommend you to a friend or neighbor.


Rug Cleaning Service

Mar 01, 2016 by Michael Mehaffey
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Good • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Yes • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Yes • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Response to service request was timely. Rug came out cleaner this time than the last time.


Five Star Service

Feb 27, 2016 by Larry
Your Impression Of The Office Staff? : Excellent • 
Timeliness Of Service Response?: Excellent • 
Quality Of Work?: Excellent • 
Completed Work In A Timely Manner?: Excellent • 
Would You Recommend Our Services To Your Friends And Neighbors?: Absolutely • 
Will You Continue To Use Our Service?: Yes 

Top honors to Hadeed Carpet and Mark Hadeed. The entire experience was nothing less than five star! This company knows how to treat people and service carpets at the highest level!


Hadeed Oriental Rug Cleaning 703-836-1111 Alexandria VA, 22314 USA 4.9 5.0 742 742 We visited the Vienna store for the first time bringing a rug to be cleaned. The service was friendly & helpful. The rug was ready for pick up when promised. Thanks!
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.